Emereti/ae

Name Office Email
Abbott, H. Porter South Hall 4717 pabbott@english.ucsb.edu
Allaback, Steven South Hall 4720 steveall@english.ucsb.edu
Blau, Sheridan none blau@education.ucsb.edu
Butler-Evans, Elliot South Hall 4720 ebevans@english.ucsb.edu
Erickson, Robert A. South Hall 4719 erickson@english.ucsb.edu
Fernandez, Michael none
Hernadi, Paul South Hall 4715 hernandi@english.ucsb.edu
Lim, Shirley Geok-Lin South Hall 4722 slim@english.ucsb.edu
Marks, William none wsmarks@cox.net
McCarthy, Patrick South Hall 4715 mccarthy@english.ucsb.edu
Miko, Stephen none
O'Connell, Michael South Hall 4719 oconnell@english.ucsb.edu
Pasternack, Carol Braun please email cpaster@english.ucsb.edu
Pidgeon, Anne none
Ridland, John South Hall 4717 jridland@english.ucsb.edu
Rose, Mark SH 4718 mrose@english.ucsb.edu
Speirs, Logan none
St. Omer, Garth none
Steiner, Thomas none
Swander, Homer none