Staff Directory

Name Position Office and Telephone Email
Ellickson, Andrea

Staff Graduate Advisor

SH 3432-F
(805) 893-2639

aellickson@hfa.ucsb.edu
Ernst, Brian - Ph.D.

Staff Undergraduate Advisor

SH 3432-B
(805) 893-4710

bernst@hfa.ucsb.edu
Holmes, David - M.A.

Director, South Hall Support Center (SASC)

SH 3431-H
(805) 893-3237

davidholmes@hfa.ucsb.edu
Magaña, Mayra - M.P.P.A.

Manager, Academic Services

SH 3431-C
805-893-3864

mmagana@hfa.ucsb.edu
Reynolds, Brian

Network and Systems Administrator

SH 3431-J
(805) 893-4135

reynolds@english.ucsb.edu
Ruiz, Brenda

Financial and Budgetary Coordinator

SH 3431-F
805-893-7826

bruiz@hfa.ucsb.edu
Stokes, Martin - M.A.

Manager, Student Services

SH 3432-G
(805) 893-2708

mstokes@hfa.ucsb.edu
Tuazon, Gretchelle

Academic Personnel Coordinator

SH 3431D
(805) 893-3479

gtuazon@hfa.ucsb.edu
Wilson, Meg

Instructional Program Assistant

SH 3431
805-893-7489

mwilson@hfa.ucsb.edu