Staff Directory

Name Position Office and Telephone Email
Benitez, Carmen

Financial & Budget Coordinator - Business Services

SH 3431E
805-893-5878

cabenitez@hfa.ucsb.edu
Carlman, Katherine

English Graduate Advisor

SH 3432F
(805) 893-2639

kcarlman@ucsb.edu
Dimalanta, Michelle

Academic Personnel Coordinator

SH 3431-D
(805)893-3479

mdimalanta@hfa.ucsb.edu
Douglas, Janet

Instructional Program Assistant

SH 3431
(805) 893-7489

janetdouglas@hfa.ucsb.edu
Hernandez, Juliana

Financial & Budget Coordinator

SH 3431-F
(805) 893-7826

jhernandez@hfa.ucsb.edu
Holmes, David - M.A.

Director, South Hall Support Center (SASC)

SH 3431-H
(805) 893-3237

davidholmes@hfa.ucsb.edu
Huff, Thomas

Undergraduate Advisor

SH 3432-B
(805) 893-4710

thomashuff@hfa.ucsb.edu
Kelley, Ryan

Financial Operations Supervisor

SH 3431-G
(805) 893-3475

ryankelley@hfa.ucsb.edu
Patel, Jemin

Network and Systems Administrator

SH 3431-J
(805) 450-0835(mobile) / (805) 893-4135

jemin@ucsb.edu
Patterson, Josie

Acting Academic Personnel Supervisor

SH 3431-A
(805)893-7258

jpatterson@hfa.ucsb.edu
Stokes, Martin - M.A.

Manager, Student Services

SH 3432-G
(805) 893-2708

mstokes@hfa.ucsb.edu