Graduate Students Directory

Name Office Email
Adkison, Katie South Hall 2432 M kadkison@umail.ucsb.edu
Ahdifard, Unita South Hall 2432-H unita_ahdifard@umail.ucsb.edu
Alhalabieh, Deena SH 2432 - C deena_alhalabieh@umail.ucsb.edu
Anwar, Aisha SH aishaanwar@ucsb.edu
Badley III, Dana "Chip" South Hall 2432-N badley@umail.ucsb.edu
Baker, Rebecca South Hall 2432 T rrbaker@umail.ucsb.edu
Bartolini, Alanna South Hall 2432-E alannabartolini@umail.ucsb.edu
Blank, Alice South Hall 2432-A alicejblank@umail.ucsb.edu
Cai, Qiaoyu SH 2432 - U qcai@ucsb.edu
Coburn, Henry SH 2432 - B hpcoburn@umail.ucsb.edu
Collins, William "Billy" South Hall 2432-R william00@umail.ucsb.edu
Cook, Jamiee South Hall 2432-G jcook@umail.ucsb.edu
Cortes, Phillip James South Hall 2432-Q pmc@umail.ucsb.edu
Dib, Nicole (2019-20 Writing Program) ndib@ucsb.edu
Edison, Lexxus SH coffeyedison@ucsb.edu
Evans-Ware, Kaaronica South Hall 2432-A kaaronica@umail.ucsb.edu
Fisher, Margaret SH margaretfisher@ucsb.edu
Gerson, Sage South Hall 2432-S sgerson@umail.ucsb.edu
Goldstein, Stephanie SH sgoldstein@ucsb.edu
Haber, Baron South Hall 2432-B baronhaber@umail.ucsb.edu
Kayal, Surojit SH surojitkayal@umail.ucsb.edu
King, Joyce South Hall jlking@umail.ucsb.edu
Kneece, Scott N/A scottkneece@umail.ucsb.edu
Lane, Sarah "Sydney" South Hall 2432-E slane@umail.ucsb.edu
Leach, Ryan South Hall 2432-J rkleach@umail.ucsb.edu
Lee, Jihyun SH 2432 jihyun_lee@umail.ucsb.edu
Macias, Roberto South Hall 2432-L robertomacias@umail.ucsb.edu
Mazur, Dalia Bolotnikov N/A dbolotnikov@ucsb.edu
McAlpin-Levitt, Celeste South Hall 2432-D mcalpin-levitt@umail.ucsb.edu
McCants, Kristen N/A kmccants@umail.ucsb.edu
Messner, Milena South Hall 2432-G msmessner@umail.ucsb.edu
Mukherjee, Somak South Hall 2432-K somakmukherjee@umail.ucsb.edu
Norris, Leah N/A leahnorris@umail.ucsb.edu
Paiella, Giorgina South Hall 2432-F giorginapaiella@umail.ucsb.edu
Pettersson Peeker, Aili SH 2432-P or SH 2710 (ACGCC) apetterssonpeeker@umail.ucsb.edu
Raychawdhuri, Anita South Hall 2432-H araychawdhuri@umail.ucsb.edu
Rodriguez, Erick South Hall 2432-C erickrodriguez@umail.ucsb.edu
Roepe, Maddie South Hall 2432-Q roepe@umail.ucsb.edu
Roland, Edwin "Teddy" South Hall 2432-K roland@umail.ucsb.edu
Russell, Jamal South Hall 2432-L jamalsrussell@umail.ucsb.edu
Schocken, Merav South Hall 2432-P mschocken@umail.ucsb.edu
Shoemaker, Tyler South Hall 2432-N tylershoemaker@ucsb.edu
Sintura, Maria South Hall 2432-C mcsintura@umail.ucsb.edu
Stark, Nicole South Hall 2432-F nmstark@ucsb.edu
Stegemoeller, Leila South Hall 2432-D lstegemoeller@umail.ucsb.edu
Terrell, Clint South Hall 2432-B clintonterrell@umail.ucsb.edu
Urcaregui, Maite South Hall 2432-J murcaregui@ucsb.edu
Weidner, Christine South Hall 2432-S cweidner@umail.ucsb.edu
Young, Maile SH maileyoung@ucsb.edu
Zisa, Jessica South Hall 2432-M jessicazisa@umail.ucsb.edu