Graduate Students Directory

Name Office Email
Adkison, Katie South Hall 2432 M kadkison@umail.ucsb.edu
Ahdifard, Unita N/A unita_ahdifard@umail.ucsb.edu
Badley III, Dana "Chip" South Hall 2432-N badley@umail.ucsb.edu
Bajaj, Ashwin South Hall 2432-D ashwinbajaj@umail.ucsb.edu
Baker, Rebecca South Hall 2432 T rrbaker@umail.ucsb.edu
Bancroft, Corinne South Hall 2432-H cbancroft@umail.ucsb.edu
Bartolini, Alanna South Hall 2432-E alannabartolini@umail.ucsb.edu
Bolotnikov, Dalia South Hall 2432-C dbolotnikov@umail.ucsb.edu
Cannon, Nissa South Hall 2432-F ncannon@umail.ucsb.edu
Champagne, Ashley N/A ashleychampagne@umail.ucsb.edu
Chenoweth, Rebecca South Hall 2432-F r_chenoweth@umail.ucsb.edu
Chow, Jeremy South Hall 2432-A jchow00@umail.ucsb.edu
Collins, William "Billy" South Hall 2432-R william00@umail.ucsb.edu
Cook, Jamiee South Hall 2432-G jcook@umail.ucsb.edu
Cortes, Phillip James South Hall 2432-Q pmc@umail.ucsb.edu
Davis, Mary Jane N/A maryjaneddavis@umail.ucsb.edu
Dib, Nicole South Hall 2432-C ndib@umail.ucsb.edu
Floyd, Elizabeth South Hall 2432-G efloyd@umail.ucsb.edu
Forbes, Jonathan South Hall 2432-K jforbes@umail.ucsb.edu
Friedl, Adriane N/A adriane@umail.ucsb.edu
Gerson, Sage South Hall 2432-P sgerson@umail.ucsb.edu
Gersten, Amanda South Hall 2432-P amandagersten@umail.ucsb.edu
Haber, Baron South Hall 2432-B baronhaber@umail.ucsb.edu
King, Joyce South Hall 2432-E jlking@umail.ucsb.edu
Kneece, Scott South Hall 2432-R scottkneece@umail.ucsb.edu
Lane, Sarah "Sydney" South Hall 2432-T slane@umail.ucsb.edu
Leach, Ryan South Hall 2432-J rkleach@umail.ucsb.edu
Macias, Roberto South Hall 2432-L robertomacias@umail.ucsb.edu
McCants, Kristen South Hall 2432-K kmccants@umail.ucsb.edu
Men, Bozhou South Hall 2432-U bozhou@umail.ucsb.edu
Messner, Milena N/A msmessner@umail.ucsb.edu
Mooney, Patrick N/A patrickmooney@umail.ucsb.edu
Mukherjee, Somak N/A somakmukherjee@umail.ucsb.edu
Norris, Leah South Hall 2432-S leahnorris@umail.ucsb.edu
Paiella, Giorgina South Hall 2432-J giorginapaiella@umail.ucsb.edu
Pettersson Peeker, Aili N/A apetterssonpeeker@umail.ucsb.edu
Raychawdhuri, Anita N/A araychawdhuri@umail.ucsb.edu
Roepe, Maddie N/A roepe@umail.ucsb.edu
Roland, Edwin "Teddy" South Hall 2432-K roland@umail.ucsb.edu
Russell, Jamal South Hall 2432-L jamalsrussell@umail.ucsb.edu
Saylor, Colton South Hall 2432-B csaylor@umail.ucsb.edu
Schocken, Merav South Hall 2432-P mschocken@umail.ucsb.edu
Shoemaker, Tyler South Hall 2432-N tylershoemaker@umail.ucsb.edu
Stark, Nicole N/A nmstark@umail.ucsb.edu
Urcaregui, Maite South Hall 2432-A murcaregui@umail.ucsb.edu
Weidner, Christine South Hall 2432-S cweidner@umail.ucsb.edu
Wong, Bethany N/A bjwong@umail.ucsb.edu
Zisa, Jessica South Hall 2432-M jessicazisa@umail.ucsb.edu